indian cio

Download Indian Cio

Post on 11-Oct-2015

539 views

Category:

Documents

4 download

Embed Size (px)

DESCRIPTION

Indian CIO's

TRANSCRIPT

  • 5/21/2018 Indian Cio

    1/18

    S.NO Compay name Designation Name

    1 TVS Motor CIO Mr.T.G Dhandapani

    2 Heinz India Pvt ltd CIO Mr.Ashutosh Joshi

    3 TranzLease Holdings (I) Pvt. Ltd CIO Mr.Vishal Sinha

    4 Essar Projects CIO Mr. Srinivas Tata

    5 Oil, Gas & Retail at ESSAR Group CIO Mr.Vikas Prabhu

    6 Ericsson Global Services india Pvt Ltd CIO Mr.Tamal Chakravorty

    7 Thermax Ltd. CIO Mr.Anil N.

    8 Hindalco Industries CIO Mr.Bhushan Akerkar

    9 Godfrey Phillips India CIO Mr.D. Venkata Rao

    10 Happiest Minds Technologies CIO Mr.Darshan Appayanna

    11 Super Religare Laboratories Ltd. CIO Mr.G. Radhakrishna Pillai

    12 Aviva Life Insurance CIO Mr.Harnath Babu

    13 Edelweiss Financial Services CIO Kalpana Maniar

    14 Tata Chemicals ltd. CIO Mr.Vikas Gadre

    15 Deepak Fertilisers GM IT Mr.Makarand Sawant

    16 Future Group CIO Mr.Parakh Dave17 Bank of India CIO Mr.Pushpinder Singh

    18 IndusInd Bank CIO Mr.Sanjay Jaiswal

    19 ING Vysya Bank CIO Mr.Aniruddha Paul

    20 Sistema Shyam TeleServices - MTS Indi CIO Mr.Rajeev Batra

    21 Essel Propack Limited CIO Mr.Prakash Dharmani

    22 RPG Enterprises CIO Mr.Suneel Aradhye

    23 Volkswagen India CIO Mr.Sameer Pise

    24 Tata Motors CIO Mr.Jagdish Belwal

    25 Dynamic Logistics Pvt. Ltd. CIO Mr.Shreesh Patwardhan

    26 Evalueserve India CIO Mr.Sachin Jain

    27 Aircel Part of Maxis Group at Aircel Ltd.CIO Mr.Rajesh Rampal

    28 L&T Realty Limited CIO Mr.Tushar Vagal

    29 HDFC Bank CIO Mr.Anil Jaggia

    30 Muthoot Group CIO Mr.KNC Nair

    31 Sonic Biochem Extractions GM IT Mr.Kamal Matta

    32 Bharat Petroleum CIO Mr.Anil Kumar Kaushik

    33 Great Eastern Shipping CIO Mr.Anjan Deb

    34 Greenply Industries CIO Mr.Anshul Dureja

    35 Tata Teleservices CIO Mr.Ashish Pachory

    36 Mahindra Vehicle Manufacturers CIO Mr.B. Venkatakrishnan

    37 Shipping Corporation of India CIO Mr.B.V. Meshram38 Ewac Alloys CIO Mr.Bhupendra Pant

    39 Dabur India ltd. CIO Mr.Gopal Shukla

    40 Cavin Kare CIO Mr.Shubhra Rishi

    41 Pidilite Industries Limited CIO Mr.Pankaj Bhargava

    42 Torrent Power Ltd. CIO Mr.Jyoti Sankar Bandopadh

    43 Madras Cements Ltd CIO Mr.G Muthukrishnan

    44 United Spirits Limited CIO Mr.Narayanan Subramanya

    45 ItzCash Card Ltd. CIO Mr.Prakash Pawar

  • 5/21/2018 Indian Cio

    2/18

    46 Hyundai Motor India CIO Mr.M. Suresh

    47 Reliance Globalcom CIO Mr.Dr. Sanjay Saraswat

    48 Radico Khaitan CIO Mr.Farhan Khan

    49 GATI CIO Mr.G.S. Ravi Kumar

    50 TRL Krosaki Refractories CIO Mr.Kumar Heramba Naraya

    51 The Lakshmi Vilas Bank CIO Mr.M. Manikandan

    52 Wave Crest Payment Technology CIO Mr.Mithilesh Kumar Singh53 SapientNitro CIO Mr.Mohammad Wasim

    54 Persistent Systems CIO Mr.Mohit Bhishikar

    55 Renault India CIO Miss.Monika Phartyal Gaun

    56 ICICI Bank CIO Mr.Mukeshkumar Jain

    57 Syntel CIO Mr.Muralidharan Ramacha

    58 KPIT Technologies CIO Mr.Shrikant Kulkarni

    59 Sterlite Technologies CIO Mr.Prasanth Puliakottu

    60 Axis Bank CIO Mr.Amit Sethi

    61 Yes Bank CIO Mr.Venkat Krishnan V

    62 Amway India CIO Mr.Sanjay Malhotra

    63 Muthoot Fincorp CIO Mr.Nilakantan Krishnan

    Lafarge Cement CIO Subhendu Kesh

    Nagarjuna Fertilizers and Chemicals LimCIO Jitendra Singh

  • 5/21/2018 Indian Cio

    3/18

  • 5/21/2018 Indian Cio

    4/18

  • 5/21/2018 Indian Cio

    5/18

  • 5/21/2018 Indian Cio

    6/18

    Contact No. Ids

    044-28272233 tgd@scl.co.in

    022-4008 5555 ashutosh.joshi@in.hjheinz.com

    022 3946 3300 vishal@tranzlease.com

    0124 4093 333 srinivas.tata@essar.com

    022- 66601100 vikas.prabhu@essar.com

    0124 4080808/2701001 tamal.chakravorty@ericsson.com

    020-66051200/25542122 anil.nadkarni@thermaxindia.com

    022-6662 6666 bhushan.akerkar@adityabirla.com

    011-268 32155/268 36468 dvenkatarao-gpi@modi.com

    080-332 03333 darshan.appayanna@happiestminds.com

    0124-3001243 / 0124-3001209 rpillai@srl.in

    0124-2709046 harnath.babu@avivaindia.com

    022-40094400 kalpana.maniar@edelweissfin.com

    022-6665 8282 vikas.gadre@tatachemicals.com

    011-26015547 makarand.sawant@dfpcl.com

    0124-464 1362 parakh.dave@futuregroup.in022-66684444 pushpinder.singh@bankofindia.co.in

    022- 4406 6666 sanjay.jaiswal@indusind.com

    022-33095000 aniruddhapaul@ingvysyabank.com

    9137955955 batra_r@yahoo.com

    022-24819000 prakash.dharmani@ep.esselgroup.com

    022-24930621 suneel@rpg.in

    022 - 39521212 sameer.pise@volkswagen.co.in

    011-23342151 jagdish.belwal@tatamotors.com

    020-26125858 shreesh.patwardhan@dynamiclogistics.com

    0124-415 4000 sachin.jain@evalueserve.com

    079-40022175 rajesh.rampal@aircel.co.in

    022 6705 9000/67058990 tushar.vagal@larsentoubro.com

    022-66316000 anil.jaggia@hdfcbank.com

    0484 -2396478 , 2394712 kncnair@muthootgroup.com

    0731-3011400 kmatta@sonicbiochem.co.in

    0120 2474702 / 03 / 38 / 01 kaushikak@bharatpetroleum.in

    022-6661 3000/2492 2100 anjandeb30@hotmail.com

    011-42791300

    022 - 66671414

    022 24901441

    011 23322627/ 23322604 / 23322675011 25920992/993/55456537

    0120-3962100, 39412525, 4182100

    044-24317550

    022-2282 2708 /67697000

    02522 - 241900

    044-2847 8666

    080-39856500

    022-61125757

  • 5/21/2018 Indian Cio

    7/18

    011 - 66022000

    022-30371323

    11-40975400/5500

    040-27844284, 27843788

    033-64990527

    044-26200745

    040-2311 7705 / 060124-672 4000

    020-6703 0000

    044- 39104200

    022-26531414

    020-40701000

    020-20 6652 5000

    020-2613 1081

    022-2425 2525

    022 -6669 9000

    0124-3058888

    0471-3911560

  • 5/21/2018 Indian Cio

    8/18

  • 5/21/2018 Indian Cio

    9/18

  • 5/21/2018 Indian Cio

    10/18

  • 5/21/2018 Indian Cio

    11/18

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Indian_FMCG_companies

    http://64.226.23.31/EN/Career/People/Default.asp?people=GopalShukla

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Indian_FMCG_companieshttp://64.226.23.31/EN/Career/People/Default.asp?people=GopalShuklahttp://64.226.23.31/EN/Career/People/Default.asp?people=GopalShuklahttp://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Indian_FMCG_companies
  • 5/21/2018 Indian Cio

    12/18

  • 5/21/2018 Indian Cio

    13/18

    S.NO Compay name Designation

    1 Heinz India Pvt ltd CIO

    2 TranzLease Holdings (I) Pvt. Ltd CIO

    3 Essar Projects CIO

    4 Oil, Gas & Retail at ESSAR Group CIO

    5 Ericsson Global Services india Pvt Ltd CIO

    6 Thermax Ltd. CIO7 TVS Motor CIO

    8 Hindalco Industries CIO

    9 Godfrey Phillips India CIO

    10 Happiest Minds Technologies CIO

    11 Super Religare Laboratories Ltd. CIO

    12 Aviva Life Insurance CIO

    13 Edelweiss Financial Services CIO

    14 Tata Chemicals ltd. CIO

    15 Future Group CIO

    16 Bank of India CIO

    17 IndusInd Bank CIO

    18 ING Vysya Bank CIO

    19 Sistema Shyam TeleServices - MTS India CIO

    20 Essel Propack Limited CIO

    21 RPG Enterprises CIO

    22 Volkswagen India CIO

    23 Tata Motors CIO

    24 Dynamic Logistics Pvt. Ltd. CIO

    25 Evalueserve India CIO

    26 Aircel Part of Maxis Group at Aircel Ltd. CIO

    27 L&T Realty Limited CIO28 HDFC Bank CIO

    29 Muthoot Group CIO

    1 The Shamrao Vithal Co-operative Bank Ltd CIO

    2 Highbar Technologies Ltd. CIO

    3 Meru Cabs CIO

    4 Interglobe Enterprises Limited CIO

    5 WNS Global Services CIO

    6 Cipla Limited CIO

    7 Elder Pharmaceuticals Ltd CIO

    8 Welspun Group CIO

    9 Globus Stores Pvt Ltd CIO

    10 Essar Group CIO

    11 Birla Sunlife Insurance Co Ltd CIO

    12 Renault India CIO

    13 ICICI Bank CIO

    14 ITC India Limted CIO

    15 Axis Mutual Fund CIO

  • 5/21/2018 Indian Cio

    14/18

    16 RPG Enterprises CIO

    17 Walchandnagar Industries Limited, Pune CIO

    18 CEAT LIMITED CIO

    19 ICICI Securities CIO

    20 Siva Industries and Holdings Limited Group CIO

    Bharat Petroleum CIO

    EvalueServe.com Pvt Ltd CIO

    DIESL Chief Information O

    Emco India Ltd CIO (VP - IT)

    Mr.Anjan Deb CIO

    VLCC HealthCare Ltd Chief Information O

    Wal-Mart India Chief Information O

    SAMTEL Group CIO

    Sahara Q - FMCG & Retail CIO / Head IT

    Nextwave eCommerce (An Infotel Group Company) Chief Technology Of

    Manufacturing Company CIO : (IT/SAP)

    LUPIN LIMITED Chief Information O

    Luminous Power Technologies (P) Ltd. Group CIO

    LS Cable & System Chief Information O

    LG Electronics CIO

    JCB INDIA LIMITED General Manager &

    Everest Industries Limited CIO

    Emco India Ltd CIO (VP - IT)

    Adhunik group of Industries Group CIO & Grou

  • 5/21/2018 Indian Cio

    15/18

    Name Contact No.

    Mr.Ashutosh Joshi 022-4008 5555

    Mr.Vishal Sinha 022 3946 3300

    Mr. Srinivas Tata 0124 4093 333

    Mr.Vikas Prabhu 022- 66601100

    Mr.Tamal Chakravorty 0124 4080808/2701001

    Mr.Anil N. 020-66051200/25542122Mr.T.G Dhandapani 044-28272233

    Mr.Bhushan Akerkar 022-6662 6666

    Mr.D. Venkata Rao 011-268 32155